US Open Live Streaming – Tennis World Live

Here is the full 2020 US Open schedule, including TV coverage breakdown and order of play for each round.

MORE: Watch the US Open live with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

US Open 2020 schedule

The 2020 US Open begins Monday, Aug. 31 and concludes the weekend of Sept. 12-13 with the women’s final on Saturday and the men’s final on Sunday.

MORE: LIVE ANY MATCH NOW CLICK

Below is the round-by-round breakdown of the schedule for both the men’s and women’s draws.

US Open TV channels, live coverage

US Open matches can be viewed on ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPN+ with streaming at ESPN.com or on fuboTV, which offers a free seven-day trial. Sporting News also updates a live U.S. Open scoreboard.

Date Round Time (ET) TV Channel
Monday, Aug. 31 First Round 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Tuesday, Sept. 1 First Round 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Wednesday, Sept. 2 Second Round 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Thursday, Sept. 3 Second Round 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Friday, Sept. 4 Third Round 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Saturday, Sept. 5 Third Round 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Sunday, Sept. 6 Round of 16 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Monday, Sept. 7 Round of 16 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPN+
Tuesday, Sept. 8 Quarterfinals Noon – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN3
Wednesday, Sept. 9 Quarterfinals Noon – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
Thursday, Sept. 10 Women’s semifinals, Men’s doubles final 7 p.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2
Friday, Sept. 11 Men’s semifinals, Women’s doubles final 4 p.m. – 11 p.m. ESPN, ESPN2
Saturday, Sept. 12 Women’s final 4 p.m. – 7 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Sept. 13 Men’s final 4 p.m. – 7 p.m. ESPN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *